No, for someone to find your location using FAMILO, you have to give us your explicit permission by installing our app, logging in to your account and joining that person's group. You location mode also determines who is allowed to see your location. As soon as you log out of FAMILO, no one will be able to locate you using the app.
Have more questions? Submit a request