What happens when I click the “Call for Help” alert symbol in the top right-hand corner?

Tapping the “Call for Help” button calls your group members for help. All of your group members will be notified on their phones, as well as by e-mail if their addresses have been saved. They will also be sent your current location. If you trigger the alert, you will stay in alert mode until you tap “I do not need help anymore”.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.